

Important Dates

- Submission of Full Length Papers
- Intimation of Paper Acceptance
- Last Date of Registration
- Conference Dates

- : 15 January 2018
- : 20 January 2018
- 30 January 2018
- : 23-24 February 2018

CHIEF PATRON

Honorable Dr. Suraj Babu Singh Kushwah **Chancellor, Rama University**

CONFERENCE CHAIR

Dr. Nirbhay Singh Director **Research & Development**

ORGANIZING SECRETARY

Dr. Ajay Kumar Associate Professor & Head **Department of Biotechnology**

CONVENER

Mr. Raghvendra Singh **Assistant Professor Electronics & Communication Department**

Convener -ESAR'18

Faculty of Engineering & Technology Rama University, Uttar Pradesh Kanpur GT Road, Mandhana, Knapur, UP, India-209217 **E-mail**: incesar18@gmail.com & esar18@ramauniversity.ac.in **Mob.:** 7054394048, 9936578599, 9889439038 Website: www.ramauniversity.ac.in/esar18 Paper submission: https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=esar2018









INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON

ENGINEERING SCIENCE 87 **ADVANCE RESEARCH**

$\mathbf{ESAR-18}$ 23-24 February , 2018

About Rama Group _____

RGI Established in 1996 as a dental college, Rama group is identified as one of the best group leaders in providing value based education in Engineering, Medical, Paramedical, Pharmacy, Management, Nanotechnology Bio technology, Environment and Pollution Control etc., through its different institutions. Rama group has produced more than 10,000 professionals so far and offers more than 85 courses in specialized fields.

About Rama University

Rama University is an educational endeavour of Rama Group. The University now has two campuses in Kanpur and Ghaziabad. The University has been reckoned as one of the largest educations groups in the northern India. With more than 500 eminent faculty members and state-of-the-art facilities, the university is running multiple programmes across 13 professional streams. The University is recognized by UGC (University Grants Commission) and is emerging as one of the largest educational establishments in Northern India.

About Faculty of Engg. & Technology

Faculty of Engineering & Technology offers under graduate, post graduate and doctoral courses at the Kanpur campus. The faculty offers courses under different streams and areas of studies including Mechanical Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering, Computer Science & Engineering, Civil Engineering, Biotechnology, Biomedical Engg. Computer Applications FET is one of the principal academic movers which help students to specialize in the field of Engineering & Sciences. Faculty members have been consistently presenting their research findings in national and international conferences. All Departments has strong research program in Computer Science & Engineering ,Communication, Biotechnology and Mechanical Engineering field. The department's have received grants from Government & Semi-Government agencies.

Conference Theme

ESAR'18 aims to present and discuss the state of art in the areas of Advanced Research in Electronics, Electrical, Computer, Mechanical, Civil Engg, Biotechnology & relevant field. The objective of the conference is to bring together academicians, researchers, professionals, executives and practicing engineers, from various industries, research institutes and educational bodies to share and exchange ideas and information on the theme of the conference.

Topics of ESAR'18

will include, but will not necessary limited to, on following areas:

- Digital Signal Processing & Image Processing
- Software Testing & Green Computing
- Wireless & Mobile Comm. System
- RF & Microwave system/ Antenna Systems
- VLSI Design/ Embedded Systems & Robotics
- Optical Network & Communication
- High Performance Communication Networks
- Genomics & Proteomics/Nano Biotechnology
- Biomedical /Bioinformatics/ Biometrics
- Power Generation and Power Electronics
- Remote Sensing & Satellite Communication
- Materials Engg/ MEMS/ Concrete Technology
- Agriculture/ Biotechnology/Bioprocess Engg.
- Applied Sciences/ Industrial Chemistry
- Engineering Mathematics

Speakers

Keynote address and tutorial sessions will be delivered by eminent speakers such as Prof. Hugo Proenca, UBI Portugal, Dr. Asnor Muizan Ishak, Sr. Principal Assistant Director Department of Irrigation & Drainage, Malaysia. Dr. Chandra Shekhar, Sr. Professor & Emeritus, BITS, Pilani, Rajasthan, India, Prof. Jawar Singh IIITDM, Jabalpur, India, Prof. Vipin Tyagi, Jaypee University, Guna, Madhya Pradesh, India, Dr. Eswara Prasad, Director, DMSRDE(DRDO), Kanpur.

Souvenir & Proceedings

All the registered papers will be published in copy of the conference proceedings and a selected paper published by IJESAR Journal

Call for Papers

Prospective authors are requested to submit the papers in MS Word as given Conference format incesar18@gmail.com & esar18@ramauniversi or Paper Submission:.

https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=esar2 For more information, please visit our website.

www.ramauniversity.ac.in/esar18

Registration Fees			
	Indian Authors	Non IEEE Members (in Rupees)	IEEE Membe (in Rupees)
	Academician/Others	3000	2000
	Student/ Research scholar	2000	1000

*Registration fees include registration kit, conferen proceedings in hard copy / soft copy, tea and lunch all the days of the conference

CBS Cheques should be payable at Kanpur and draw favor of "FACULTY OF ENGG. & TECHNOLOGY"; for a query please visit our website.

For RTGS & NEFT Transaction:

A/C No. 696820110000048 A/C Name- Faculty of Engineering and Technolo

IFSC Code- BKID0006968

Branch - Chaubepur, Kanpur

Bank Name- Bank of India

Advisory Board

- Prof. D.S. Chauhan, Vice Chancellor, GLA University, Mathura, India
- Dr. Asnor Muizan Ishak, Sr. Principal Assistant Direct Department of Irrigation & Drainage, Malaysia.
- Prof. Vinay K. Pathak, Vice Chancellor, AKTU, Luckne
- Dr. Chandra Shekhar, Sr. Professor & Emeritus, BITS Rajasthan, India

Soft/hard lso some ir full length by E-mail: - .ac.in.	 Prof. Yeon-tae Yu, Chonbuk National University, Republic of South Korea Prof. Hugo Proenca, UBI Portugal Prof. J. Ramkumar, IIT, Kanpur, India Prof. Ajay Kumar Mishra, University of South Africa Dr. Manoj Sharma, Scientist, DRDO-SSPL Delhi, India Dr. Deelip Sharma, GLA University Mathura India Prof. Ekram Khan, Aligarh Mushlim University, India Prof. Arun K. Timalsinha, Tribhuvan University, Nepal Prof. Prashant Srivastava, IESD BHU, India Dr. V.K. Panchal, Former Director, DTRL-DRDO, Delhi, India Dr. Hemant Gautam, Sr. Principal Scientist, CSIR-IGIB, Delhi Dr. Eswara Prasad, Director, DMSRDE(DRDO), Kanpur. Dr. Vivek Srivastava, REC, Kannauj, India 		
bers es)	Technical Committee		
)) nce for	 Dr. Jawar Singh, IIITDM- Jabalpur, India Prof. Ashutosh Tiwari, Linköping University, Sweden Prof. Ajeet Kaushik, Florida International University Prof. Vipin Tyagi, Jaypee University of Engg & Technolog India Dr. Ruchir Gupta, IIT BHU, India 		
vn in any	 Prof. Shyam Akashe, ITM University, Gwalior, India Dr. Sanjay Singh ,Scientist, CEERI Pilani, India Prof. Balwinder Raj Singh, NIT Jalandhar, India Dr. Ashutosh Singh, IIIT Allahabad, India Dr. Manoj Shukla, HBTU Kanpur, India 		
gy	 Dr. Bipin K Tripathi, HBTU, Kanpur Dr. Mr. Rishi Sharma, Scientist, CEERI Pilani Dr. Mohd. Rihan, Aligarh Mushlim University, India Dr. Dileep Kumar Gupta, IIT BHU Organizing Committee 		
	Mr. Pranav Singh, Mr. Satish Parihar, Mr. Sarvesh Patel		
tor	Mr. Samir Mishra Mr. Veer Singh, Mr. Abhishek Singh, Mrs. Rati Bajpai Dr. Anil Kumar, Dr. Vivek Srivastava,		
ow, India ,Pilani,	Dr. Rajendra Singh Dr. Vinod Kuamr Yadav, Dr. Diksha Ranjan, Mr. Anugrah Srivastava. 🔉 📷 👘		
, riidili,			

